Love me if you dare Episode 22 recap

image

Episode 22 begin Xie Han watching Bo Jin Yan througth cctv camara. Bo Jinyan was pointing his pistol at jenny! (I just realised that I had skip watching ep 21) anyway my heart was skipping very hard I thought that Bo Jinyan really turn to Allen. He end up shooting jenny but It all already plan from the start by Bo Jinyan.

image

Just look at jenny face she really look very strong I admire her for that.
Later part that show end up waking up at Fu Ziyu beside her. He later explain all Bo Jinyan aka Simon plan to safe her from Xie Han.

Bo Jinyan later meet up with Xie Han. I apologise but this part is better for you to watch yourself it really making me feel like vomiting. Although it just a drama and But still eating something like that….I’cant explain it in word

image

Please don’t mind the subtitle in the above picture as my phone got jam. Anyway Xie Han took Bo Jinyan to a haunting ground and surprise Bo Jinyan my said calling his name Simon.

image

Xie Han talk to Simon that he is hinding his true desire and later fall and bomb explode (Xie Han commit suicide). This part really unbelievable to me that must be more to it. Maybe Xie is really not the no. 1 after all for like I thought all along.

image

Susan was told later that Allen file when missing like he never really existed at all. The episode end with a full cover face men enter the ex-officer that was in charge of Simon/Allen case.

My conclusion to this episode 22 really make frustrated. Like hell what really is going on….somebody please tell me

crazylady

